, ,

Penned Legacy, selected poems from the poets of The Peaceful Pub is now available at:


The following poets are featured in this volume:
Maryse Achong (trinimade)
Deborah Benson (Deed)
Jody Bisanz
Gene Dixon
Kallima Hamilton
Paul T. Hamilton
Wendy Howe
Craig Kirchner
Janet Tanner Leonard (jantanleo)
Jean Marian Lewis
Brian Lowry (meadowglenfarm) 
Douglas Munday
Rebecca Jane Munday
Rich Roach
Keith Robson
Kerri Rochelle
Liz Rule
Dinah Serritelli
Doris C. Swearingen
James Vandine (Jared the Poet)
Merv Webster (The Bush Poet)
Michael Williams
Sprios Zafiris
Sarah M. Zang

We hope that your work will be in The Peaceful Pub’s next anthology.

Another note from the world of publishing:

Peaceful Pub  member, Kallima Hamilton has a new chapbook available from Aldrich Press.  It is called Outside the Lava Fields and may be ordered online from Amazon.com among other booksellers.  I have a copy already and it is excellent!

The ISBN is 978 0 615 66130 8